• Reviews for Lila Manley

    Mary L

    August 26, 2020

    She was always in contact with me on how everything was going and if she needed something from me, she was prompt in asking. She is very pleasant and professional.

  • Reviews for Lila Manley

    Alethia F

    August 24, 2020

    Lila was very responsive and receptive to my questions and concerns. There was a slight hiccup with the electronic signatures but we worked that out pretty quickly and I was able to provide the information they needed. The requests were clear making it easier to provide the information. I appreciated her knowledge and expertise.

  • Reviews for Lila Manley

    Danielle K

    August 11, 2020

    Lila was incredibly kind and ALWAYS had my best interest in mind. She was absolutely wonderful to work with.

  • Reviews for Lila Manley

    Christopher G

    August 9, 2020

    Great communication and availability. You made a process that is very overwhelming seem very manageable

  • Reviews for Lila Manley

    Danielle G

    August 9, 2020

    Lila was always so accessible and willing to help

  • Reviews for Lila Manley

    Maria F

    August 6, 2020

    Lila is the best - very professional, understand all personal circumstances, always helpful, nice to talk with.

  • Reviews for Lila Manley

    Vladimir J

    August 6, 2020

    Lala took our case while othets would not and made it work. She has good understanding of what underwriters need to approve it.

  • Reviews for Lila Manley

    Amy K

    July 14, 2020

    Lila and her team were great to work with.

  • Reviews for Lila Manley

    Maria M

    July 10, 2020

    Great communication. Understanding of my situation. Fabulous problem solving.

  • Reviews for Lila Manley

    Brian C

    July 6, 2020

    Lila is a great communicator. She takes pride in what she does and made me feel special.

  • Reviews for Lila Manley

    Shirley K

    June 29, 2020

    We have had the pleasure working with Lila 3 times now. Each time everything went smoothly, Lila returned phone calls in a timely manner, answered all of our questions in a manner that we understood. Lila always kept us appraised as to the progress of our loan and closing. Lila made the whole process for us as simple as could be.

  • Reviews for Lila Manley

    Michael J

    June 23, 2020

    Lila was very quick with all communications. She answered all our questions promptly and provided everything in a clear and logical manner.

  • Reviews for Lila Manley

    Jeffrey K

    June 6, 2020

    We have utilized Lila’s Refinancing expertise 3 times. The 1st time we were introduced to her by going thru Lending Tree. The 2nd time we were contacted by her. She wanted to know if we would like to refinance since the rates were low. This time we contacted her so we could refinance our 1st & 2nd and along with that obtain some cash to pay off a couple of credit cards. All 3 times she has guided us thru the process & kept us informed of the status. She made everything so simple for us.

  • Reviews for Lila Manley

    Rebecca R

    June 5, 2020

    Great communication, answered all questions we had

  • Reviews for Lila Manley

    Emily H

    June 4, 2020

    Lila was there every step of the way, problem solving and always clear and straightforward about what was happening. Thank you Lila!!

  • Reviews for Lila Manley

    Dominic R

    June 2, 2020

    Lila is great to work with!

  • Reviews for Lila Manley

    castilsl77

    May 13, 2020

    Pleasant,s stress free refinance! Ms. Lila is friendly, professional and efficient! All of my questions were answered with minimal wait time. Thank you Lila for making the refinance stress-free !

  • Reviews for Lila Manley

    Sylvia C

    May 10, 2020

    Lila communicated same day response with answers and updates to any questions. Thank you Lila for you're Professional and friendly service!

  • Reviews for Lila Manley

    Yaicha B

    April 25, 2020

    Lila was great to work with! She made options very clear and straight forward and was very thorough. The overall process was very efficient and painless!

  • Reviews for Lila Manley

    Mena A

    April 10, 2020

    Great communication and very accomodating

  • Reviews for Lila Manley

    Santhana X

    March 27, 2020

    Thank you you do great job for me

  • Reviews for Lila Manley

    Julia S

    February 25, 2020

    Amazing experience, so seamless and made it so easy for us. Thank you again as always!

  • Reviews for Lila Manley

    Andrea M

    January 11, 2020

    Lila was very communicative and so nice. She was always helpful and answered any questions I had. I also enjoyed her sense of humor.

  • Reviews for Lila Manley

    Jason M

    January 10, 2020

    Excellent lender! No complaints

  • Reviews for Lila Manley

    Riam J

    November 18, 2019

    easy to get a loan with them, very helpful and fast process glad with my purchase.

  • Reviews for Lila Manley

    Mary A

    October 30, 2019

    Lila went above and beyond to make sure we were informed every step of the way. She answered any questions we had say or night. Absolutely thrilled!

  • Reviews for Lila Manley

    Amy K

    October 19, 2019

    Lila was always kind, knowledgeable and friendly throughout the refinance process. She went out her way to make the whole process as smooth as possible.

  • Reviews for Lila Manley

    George S

    October 9, 2019

    Lila and her team were terrific! Our transaction was painless! Lila explained all the details and her team took care of the rest. We enjoyed a vacation during the transaction with no hiccups! We would definitely recommend Lila for future transactions!

  • Reviews for Lila Manley

    Robin S

    October 8, 2019

    Lila and her team were terrific! Our transaction was painless! Lila explained all the details and her team took care of the rest. We enjoyed a vacation during the transaction with no hiccups! We would definitely recommend Lila for future transactions!

  • Reviews for Lila Manley

    matthew a

    September 24, 2019

    Lila was extremely helpful and a pleasure to work with. Her expertise and knowledge has helped us finance our first home in CO. Lila answered all of my questions in a responsive manner and gave us great advice. I highly recommend her.

  • Reviews for Lila Manley

    Ryan K

    September 18, 2019

    Lila reached out to us and told us we could save money if we refinanced our mortgage. Lila made the process very easy and free from complications. We feel that Lila has our best interest in mind. Thanks for a great refinance experience.

  • Reviews for Lila Manley

    Matthew A

    September 15, 2019

    Lila was wonderful and a joy to work with. She really help made me understand the process.

  • Reviews for Lila Manley

    Ma J

    September 12, 2019

    Lila is knowledgeable, experienced and efficient! She is accommodating and considerate in every way! She explains everything and answers questions as best possible! She is so wonderful!

  • Reviews for Lila Manley

    Peter S

    September 4, 2019

    Lila is the mostkindest person I have met, she been really nice to us from the begininng when we first brought our home. Hope she stay around for a long time.

  • Reviews for Lila Manley

    Kevin B

    September 1, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Lila Manley

    Andrew G

    June 26, 2019

    Timely & efficient. Easy to use app.

  • Reviews for Lila Manley

    Simone F

    June 4, 2019

    Lila followed through and was very patient. She did her best to advise and get me the best rate for my circumstances. She was pleasant and professional to deal with throughout.

  • Reviews for Lila Manley

    Maxwell S

    April 23, 2019

    Lila was an absolute dream to work with. She helped us navigate our first home buying experience and made it as seamless as possible. She was able to clearly articulate all the terminology and expectations and made it as streamlined as possible. She was always available for any questions and would respond quickly. I would recommend her in a heartbeat.

  • Reviews for Lila Manley

    David K

    March 31, 2019

    Lila made us feel comfortable and she was very competent. I never felt like we were in the dark.

  • Reviews for Lila Manley

    George S

    February 23, 2019

    Our experience with Lila was absolutely flawless! We were confident with Lila and her team throughout the process. Lila answered every question we had and explained each step along the way! We highly recommend Lila and her team!

  • Reviews for Lila Manley

    Angela I

    February 16, 2019

    Lila was so helpful from day one to close! She helped us first time home buyers feel comfortable and answered all of our questions. She made herself available nights, weekends, etc. I would definitely recommend Lila to anyone!

  • Reviews for Lila Manley

    Ma J

    January 17, 2019

    Lila explains everything and very accommodating. She’s highly efficient and communicates everything on time. Her team is wonderful- efficient and effective too! Lila is the best!

  • Reviews for Lila Manley

    Jason R

    January 12, 2019

    Lila was ALWAYS available, even on Christmas Eve, and had great info for every situation.

  • Reviews for Lila Manley

    Anna G

    December 28, 2018

    Not only is Lila professional and personal, but makes refinancing SO easy for someone who is doing it for the first time! She held my hand through the whole experience and made sure I was well taken care of. She helped me with everything I needed. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HER

  • Reviews for Lila Manley

    Billy K

    December 13, 2018

    She going through alot for us to get the house and the time to help each us, she very skill.

  • Reviews for Lila Manley

    Jaime S

    November 18, 2018

    Lila was very responsive and her quick responses made it possible to get our home. Lila was also super friednly and our realtor loved working with her.

  • Reviews for Lila Manley

    Rosen L

    November 16, 2018

    Great experience.

  • Reviews for Lila Manley

    Lee S

    November 12, 2018

    Lila guided us through a 21-day close with no issue and kept us informed the whole way!

  • Reviews for Lila Manley

    Liana G

    October 19, 2018

    Lila and her team were VERY helpful. This was our first home purchase and they really helped make the process run smoothly. They were quick to respond to any questions we had. The were extremely organized. I would definitely recommend Lila to anyone who needs a lender!

  • Reviews for Lila Manley

    Desirae T

    October 17, 2018

    For being so far away and having never meeting Lila she made my first home buying experience an amazing one. She was all ways available to answer my questions as well as repeat explanations just to make sure I was understanding what was going on. She also worked really well with my realtor in relaying what price range we should be looking at. I will defiantly be giving Lila a call the next time I need a lender.

  • Reviews for Lila Manley

    Leticia H

    September 11, 2018

    Lila is always on top of things she’s very very friendly always answered my questions she has the greatest personality ever I recommend her to everyone she’s the greatest I’ve ever worked with thanks again.

  • Reviews for Lila Manley

    Sean N

    September 3, 2018

    Awesome experience

  • Reviews for Lila Manley

    Ryan K

    July 3, 2018

    Lila and the Fairway team made our loan process very smooth and stress free from the application process to closing. Everyone was very easy to work worth. Lila was great and kept me updated about everything. I will definitely recommend Fairway Mortgage to anyone looking for a mortgage loan.

  • Reviews for Lila Manley

    Nanette G

    June 22, 2018

    Together with Lila, we were able to get all necessary information loaded and dispersed as needed to get this loan approved and closed about 6 weeks from the day of my initial meeting with her, and about 30 days after I signed my offer with the seller. She was great to work with!

  • Reviews for Lila Manley

    Ma J

    June 21, 2018

    Lila is knowledgeable, accomodating and answers all Our questions in a timely manner. Her team is excellent and efficient. We highly recommend Lila!

  • Reviews for Lila Manley

    dickeybm

    April 27, 2015

    It was an absolute pleasure to work with Lila on the mortgage for our new home. She was always available (nights and weekends included) to prepare pre-authorization letters for offers. She helped out with underwriter questions and helped us navigate the loan application maze, which is ever-changing. She was responsive, helpful, and a complete joy with which to work. Thanks, Lila!

  • Reviews for Lila Manley

    ahgarofalo

    April 6, 2015

    I had a very difficult refi, which ended up lasting for several months as there was a paperwork snafu having to do with my title (ex-husband's name was on it, and shouldn't have been). Lila persevered, and worked with me, with the title company, and even with the state auditor's office to get this done (all the while I'm in WA while she's in CO). It finally got done, everyone, especially me, was very happy. I've refi'd several times with her, and she always seems to know the best timing and best outcome. I highly recommend her!

  • Reviews for Lila Manley

    user88011

    November 28, 2014

    I cannot begin to praise Lila enough! She is one of most sincere, kindest business professionals I've ever met! She worked hard and quickly for us, all while being open and honest. My husband Steve and I highly recommend her!

  • Reviews for Lila Manley

    bgbonjour4

    September 16, 2014

    Involved out of state, sight unseen purchase, involving cocmplex transferring of funds, and poer of attorney decisions and signatures for my son who was working on forest fires in remote locations w/o internet service often as not. I'm familiar w/paper trails, but this one was worthy of the attny general him or herself. Not to mention time being of the essence. Not to mention this property was The Promised Land. Not to mention that moms can't fail. Big event. Anyway, Lila was very patient and informative throughout. It was all worth it when we saw it and closed on it. Thanks, Lila!

  • Reviews for Lila Manley

    Nicolas H

    September 5, 2014

    An amazing person to have on your side when dealing with the lending of purchasing a home. Lila went above and beyond for me and made sure I knew exactly what I was getting into and what my options where at the time. She found me a great rate and a great mortgage. I would strongly recommend her to anyone in the area, and especially outside of the area mostly because I was purchasing from several states away. Thanks Lila!

  • Reviews for Lila Manley

    user44251500

    September 3, 2014

    Lila was recommended to us by our realtor (Kristy Bierhaus). I absolutely could not be happier with everything she did. We had the opportunity to get out of our lease with a very bad landlord, but we had to act fast--and I was in Europe. Lila worked arduously with my husband in Colorado, who knew nothing about our finances or how to buy a house. Despite the eight-hour time difference, Lila worked with me via email to get everything done and CLOSE WITHIN 3.5 WEEKS. We absolutely could not have done it without her. Stop looking for another mortgage broker and just work with Lila. You will not regret it!

  • Reviews for Lila Manley

    dtphan83

    September 2, 2014

    Lila is great!! She went above and beyond to help me secure my home loan. I would recommend her services to anyone. Friendly, dependable, and extremely helpful!

  • Reviews for Lila Manley

    jeff m

    July 23, 2014

    She was great, very knowledgeable, friendly and would highly recommend Lila. I had many questions and she had answers or knew where to get them. She out of her way to help us with your loan and walk me through the process so I knew want was next. I want to THANK Lila again for all her help and understanding with my home loan.

  • Reviews for Lila Manley

    zuser20140610101133800

    June 10, 2014

    We worked together to close a purchase loan successfully. She is very responsive, even during weekends! And she is also a very nice person and always willing to help. Overall, it is really good experience to work with her to get my first house and she definitely deserves a five star review.

  • Reviews for Lila Manley

    zuser20140604100857569

    June 4, 2014

    much more helpful than the last 2 places i was trying to refinance at, Lila seems to work long hours, so that's great for the customer. sometimes it was about 8pm washington state time and she's in Colorado and i'm getting emails about what's next for me todo.

  • Reviews for Lila Manley

    zuser20140529145104959

    May 29, 2014

    Lila is an angel! She made our loan process as smooth as possible. The stress is there you know meeting deadlines this and that. But she explained thoroughly why so you are really pushed to comply since its for our own good. She is available all the time, she made us feel she's there to answer our needs,on top of that she's flexible in understanding our work time. She is efficient and realistic! She's the best!!!

  • Reviews for Lila Manley

    zuser20140527173101577

    May 27, 2014

    Lila helped us with our mortgage during a recent purchase. She was extremely diligent in researching our options, and responded to any question within an hour, usually minutes. She explained the various intricacies of the pre-approval and approval processes where appropriate, and her knowledge came through clearly. I enjoyed working with Lila, and would definitely do it again.

  • Reviews for Lila Manley

    drew s

    May 22, 2014

    Mrs. Manley was extremely helpful, I felt that her dedication to my case reassuring, she was knowledgeable and willing. Her positive attitude was reassuring as well and in the long-run I felt that she made me feel "Like-family" and protected, looked-out for my benefit......thank you Lila.

  • Reviews for Lila Manley

    frankiepeyman

    May 20, 2014

    We are extremely pleased with Lila. She handled everything from A-Z. Kept us informed of the progress. She made the experience a very pleasant one for us. I highly recommend her for anyone who is in need of financing or re-financing. Keep up the good work.